Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
The Women's Center, PC -  - Gynecology

The Women's Center, PC

Gynecology & Urogynecologists located in Stockbridge, GA & Conyers, GA

89 total reviews

The Women's Center, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittany N.
Submitted 05/19/21
Katisha was very warm & inviting. She made me feel very comfortable & was very knowledgeable & informative. I would definitely give her 5 stars!
Rahmani B.
Submitted 05/12/21
Ms. Hall has excellent bedside manor. She listens and is very personable, I would recommend her.
Zeonca R.
Submitted 05/01/21
Tisha is the BEST! She is always attentive never rushes through my visits, always answers my questions. She’s kind and very knowledgeable. Her bedside manner is definitely top tier. Keep providing amazing care Tisha your patients truly appreciate you!
Mi'chelle A.
Submitted 04/29/21
Each visit with Katisha has been nothing short of amazing!! She’s very professional, knowledgeable, and welcoming to each of her patients. It’s like having another family member. I would highly recommended this office!
TIFFANY D.
Submitted 04/07/21
Knowledgeable, helpful and compassionate provider
MIRANDA D.
Submitted 03/26/21
They made me feel very comfortable
MARLENE M.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Gordon and her staff are always pleasant and make me feel at ease. They are professional, yet personable. Dr. Gordon earned my trust years ago as a surgeon and continues to take good care of me.
DAWN M.
Submitted 03/03/21
They were great. Listened to my concerns and explained everything to me
MILDRED Y.
Submitted 02/08/21
I always have a good experience when going to The Women's Center PC. Staff is always friendly and professional.
JASMINE B.
Submitted 02/05/21
Felt like i was talking to a trusted friend.
APRIL B.
Submitted 02/05/21
I had to wait a little longer than usual, but Ms. Hall apologized as soon as she came in. She didn't rush through my exam to make up for it. She was attentive as always and made the experience as pleasant as possible. I really like having her as my provider.
TYNIESHA B.
Submitted 02/03/21
He is a Great Doctor!
MELISSA M.
Submitted 02/02/21
Very Friendly and Professional!
ARISSA L.
Submitted 02/01/21
Wonderful
YOLANDA T.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Hodges took her time to explain why I was experiencing the symptoms I had. She made me feel like what I had to say was important and valuable. I hope to spend several years under her care.
CAROL M.
Submitted 01/29/21
The entire staff was very efficient and made me feel safe under the Covid protocol. Danielle was very thorough in reviewing my records, and took great care with me. Dr. Joi was very attentive and gentle examining me as an aging patient. It made it feel more personal when Joi came in and remembered what treatment I received a year ago and followed up on it. Thanks to all who served me today.
CONLEIGH F.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Gordon always makes me feel so comfortable and explains everything
KIMBERLY A.
Submitted 01/28/21
Great Experience
ELIZABETH S.
Submitted 01/27/21
She help answer all my questions and made me feel comfortable
DUNYELL D.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Rice is professional, knowledgeable, and he has great bedside manner.