Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
The Women's Center, PC -  - Gynecology

The Women's Center, PC

Gynecology & Urogynecologists located in Stockbridge, GA & Conyers, GA

108 total reviews

The Women's Center, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TERESA F.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr Rice is such a pleasure to deal with. I always look forward to seeing him. I had a complicated surgery but he didn’t give up and done a wonderful job. I’m very pleased. His staff is also very nice and accommodating. You can’t go wrong using him. He’s the best!!!!
JOHNNIE B.
Submitted 09/17/21
She's just wonderful. Very gentle, and explains all that she's doing. Just sorry that I won't see her next visit!
TONICA K.
Submitted 09/17/21
I love Dr. Patterson she listens she understands and she gives you choices she don’t force anything on you I just love it it’s so rare to have a doctor that listens to you and take what you say and how you feel Into consideration I love this doctors office
DANITA M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Had a great visit with VeNeah. She was knowledgeable, friendly and made me feel like I was talking to a family member. The office staff was was responsive and timely with check in and checkout. Love the new office setup with the soothing colors!
MARTINA F.
Submitted 09/15/21
What an awesome group of women. Clean, professional and knowledgeable, thanks alot for the awesome service
MARGUERITE W.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Rice and his staff are all professionals, friendly and efficient!
GINA S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Quality care. Caring staff.
PAMELA B.
Submitted 09/11/21
The entire staff is helpful and caring . Dr. Hodge listened to me and understood my concerns and needs. They are all just awesome .
ALEEYAH B.
Submitted 09/07/21
She is the most amazing doctor ever! She makes me feel extremely comfortable! actually look forward to my visit because I get to see her! Amazing individual great heart and spirit!
SHONDRA R.
Submitted 09/07/21
Everyone was polite, professional and knowledgeable. In and out in under an hour.
MONICA M.
Submitted 09/03/21
Patience was so what I need today. That's exactly what I received. Very informative on everything. If I knew most of what I learned today, I would have changed my birth control long ago.
ANGELA S.
Submitted 09/02/21
She was very concern and straight to the point. Her people skilles are awesome! His knowledge is power
FAY K.
Submitted 08/31/21
Ms. Hall was very professional warm and friendly. I would gladly see her again.
PATRICE M.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Hodges and the nurses were very thorough and very attentive. I was very satisfied with my visit.
LAFRENCHIE J.
Submitted 08/26/21
I went prepared to debate an issue about a particular prescription. When Mrs. Patterson came into the room she too had her research about the medicine. Very politely she explained things to me and gave me other options that I could take. When I left her I was a lot less stressed and more relaxed.
PAM L.
Submitted 08/26/21
The staff was very friendly
CHARLENE F.
Submitted 08/24/21
Very thorough informs of options. Professional and kind
KRISTI B.
Submitted 08/20/21
Did not have to wait long. Everyone was very professional and friendly. Did not feel rushed.
Rhonda C.
Submitted 08/13/21
Ms. Katisha Patterson is such a breath of fresh air! Her bedside manners, professionalism, knowledge and overall care and concerns are incredible! The site staff as well are phenomenal. Thank you all for not making me detest coming to the doctor.
Brittany N.
Submitted 05/19/21
Katisha was very warm & inviting. She made me feel very comfortable & was very knowledgeable & informative. I would definitely give her 5 stars!