Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
The Women's Center, PC -  - Gynecology

The Women's Center, PC

Gynecology & Urogynecologists located in Stockbridge, GA & Conyers, GA

150 total reviews

The Women's Center, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEANNA Y.
Submitted 12/06/21
Listens to all your questions and really seems to care.
KELI F.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Gordon is the best. She is friendly and actually listens to your questions and concerns. I have referred several family and friends and they all say the same thing.
DELIA B.
Submitted 12/04/21
Everyone was very nice. They were running a little late but not much. Doctor was thorough and made me feel very comfortable. It is a beautiful office.
DIANA A.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very professional and knowledgeable staff.
MARTEALE C.
Submitted 12/02/21
Wonderful, kind, very concerned about your health. I just Love her.( Dr. Hodges)
TAMMIE B.
Submitted 12/02/21
I saw the NP for bladder testing. She was amazing. She made me feel very comfortable in a uncomfortable situation. Would recommend them 100%.
BARBARA D.
Submitted 12/01/21
While I love Dr Gordon, Dr Rice was great! He was very personable and positive and I believe his course of care is exactly what I needed. Highly recommend this practice.
Shonell R.
Submitted 12/01/21
Love Dr. Hodges...she cares!
ANGELA B.
Submitted 11/29/21
Everyone is so nice and friendly They are very prompt when calling and scheduling. The wait time is amazing. You’re in and out in no time, but yet treat you as very very important patient.
YVETTE N.
Submitted 11/24/21
I am very pleased with the results of my surgery as of now. I feel it is going to be a complete success. Thank you Dr Rice
SYDNEY H.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Hodges asked me about what was going on, talked to me about possible causes and gave me options with what to do next.
MATTIE W.
Submitted 11/21/21
She listen she act like she's concerned.
BREYAHNEE A.
Submitted 11/19/21
This place is always nice and welcoming.
CORLISS R.
Submitted 11/17/21
Katisha is EXCELLENT!! Very patient and does not make you feel rushed!
ANGELLA C.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very professional, listen to my concern. Let me feel comfortable.
AMANDA Z.
Submitted 11/09/21
He's amazing!!
SIPHONG P.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Gordon is very friendly and a good doctor.
PATTY L.
Submitted 11/08/21
The lady Barb that took my vitals was amazing. She has such a great personality. Sarah the Nurse Practioner was also very nice. Would recommend The Womens Center to anyone. Excellent place.
CHRISTINA D.
Submitted 11/05/21
Katisha was very thorough. She explained everything and made sure I understood the care plan
LINDA S.
Submitted 11/04/21
Great customer service. Dr Hodges spent quality time with me. I never felt rushed. She made me feel valued.