Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Women's Center, PC -  - Gynecology

The Women's Center, PC

Gynecology & Urogynecologists located in Stockbridge, GA & Conyers, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
285 total reviews

The Women's Center, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 285 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DELICIA B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Quickly Organized Friendly staff
CELESTE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Katisha is so easy to talk to. She listens fully and makes you feel heard & understood. I would highly recommend her as a practitioner.
TRACI W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr Rice and his team are fantastic. I can’t imagine seeing anyone else for my gynecological care. The whole staff is fantastic and it’s never an appointment that I dread like I did with previous providers.
CANDACE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
She was very thorough and personable
ELEANOR M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Excellent
SABRENA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Awesome
KELLIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Dr. Gordon is the best around!!!
BRENDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Professional knowledge, support and honesty!
KIM G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Dr. Hodges was great ,very patient. Took time to answer my questions. This is the first time I have seen her but hope to continue.
SHERYL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Very good experience. The doctor was detailed and informative
STEPHANIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr. Gordon was so personable during my visit; she made me feel comfortable right away and explained my procedure in terms that I could understand.
SHIWANNA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. Ric is a very informative and caring doctor. I will truly keep referring friends and family to Dr. Rice and Dr. Gordon and all the doctors at the Women's Center
DEBORAH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
EXCEPTIONAL !!!!!! Dr. Gordon is truly GOD sent. Her patience and kindness is exceptional. It is a pleasure knowing her.
CHARLENE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Along with providing additional information about my concern of estrogen issues, her professional mannerism was exceptional. I felt comfortable, if I had additional questions on other reproductive issues, to discuss other issues health I may have. I would recommend her to other females who may be in need of medical care pertaining to Gyn issues. She rates 5.
VETYCA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Very thorough. I always feel so fully educated on my condition.
BETTY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
This was my first visit with Dr Rice. His perfect explanations and professionalism was much appreciated.
NORMA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Katisha is wonderful. She always explains everything as she is doing it and is so compassionate. If I have questions she is always willing to answer them and make sure I understand
JANIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr Hodges is very patient and thorough which is very helpful in getting me to dis issues I am having
DESIREE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
I’ve been going to The Women’s Center in Conyers for years. The front office staff w/ Ms. Deidra is great. Dr. Rice and his staff are phenomenal. I always feel confident about my health and next steps when I leave. Thanks everyone!
LOTTIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
I just loved everything,doctors and staff was very good