Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
The Women's Center, PC -  - Gynecology

The Women's Center, PC

Gynecology & Urogynecologists located in Stockbridge, GA & Conyers, GA

213 total reviews

The Women's Center, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHY H.
Submitted 07/05/22
After 25 years with the same doctor in Athens I decided to try this practice in April and after two wellness visits I know I made the perfect choice as I already completely trust Sarah and the entire staff. They are very professional, knowledgeable, patient and kind.
LINDA M.
Submitted 06/29/22
She was very attentive and listened to my concerns. Office staff is friendly and congenial.
LATONYA B.
Submitted 06/21/22
Great!!!! Very attentive to me and listened to my concerns.
SHONA H.
Submitted 06/15/22
Excellent from Check In to Check Out. Ms. Patterson was very thorough with her explanations and the visit went very well!!!
JO C.
Submitted 06/14/22
Sarah NP and the lady with her were great. Thorough and professional explaining procedure. They did not rush me.
KATHRYN C.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Gordon and her staff were very friendly and pleasant. They made me feel at ease the moment I walked into the office. Dr. Gordon explained to me what is going on with my body and what the next plan of action would be going forward.
JOYCE S.
Submitted 06/09/22
Excellent customer service
MARYJO K.
Submitted 06/06/22
Helpful and caring
MARGARET T.
Submitted 06/01/22
Very professional. Everyone very courteous. Dr Hodges was very helpful and informative..her examination was thorough and she made sure I understood everything...she informed me of tests that she suggested I needed...and gave me the order form to schedule them . ..she also suggested I follow up with my urologist...
SHIRLEY R.
Submitted 05/31/22
My experience was great and time at The Womens Center was really nice. The staff was friendly and professional. I would recommend TWC to family and friends
KAITLYN S.
Submitted 05/31/22
Great
BRIANA M.
Submitted 05/28/22
My Experience at this Doctor Office has been Great, everyone is Friendly and I Love the way they make you feel very comfortable, they help you understand whatever it is that you may need understanding in. I’m really glad I switched over to them.
JESSICA L.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Gordon and her team are wonderful.
ROSEMARY S.
Submitted 05/24/22
She is the best female Dr ever. Also surgical. I know.
SUSAN P.
Submitted 05/19/22
Good visit, was not rushed. Addressed all my concerns. Short waiting time.
YVETTE C.
Submitted 05/18/22
I love the atmosphere and customer experience me and my mother received on our visit and will recommend it to family and friends.
STACIE C.
Submitted 05/16/22
If Dr. Rice is very awesome. He listens. Your not just a check in his account. He actually cares. I normally go to the Conyers office but I love everyone in both offices
CHERYL J.
Submitted 05/11/22
Personable
LYNDA R.
Submitted 05/07/22
Friendly, compassionate, good bedside manner, very thorough, answered about 6 questions I had
HALEE M.
Submitted 05/05/22
She was wonderful and explained every she was doing.