Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
The Women's Center, PC -  - Gynecology

The Women's Center, PC

Gynecology & Urogynecologists located in Stockbridge, GA & Conyers, GA

4.91/5 Star Rating
348 total reviews

The Women's Center, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 348 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DELIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Everyone was very nice. They were running a little late but not much. Doctor was thorough and made me feel very comfortable. It is a beautiful office.
DIANA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Very professional and knowledgeable staff.
MARTEALE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Wonderful, kind, very concerned about your health. I just Love her.( Dr. Hodges)
TAMMIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
I saw the NP for bladder testing. She was amazing. She made me feel very comfortable in a uncomfortable situation. Would recommend them 100%.
BARBARA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
While I love Dr Gordon, Dr Rice was great! He was very personable and positive and I believe his course of care is exactly what I needed. Highly recommend this practice.
Shonell R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Love Dr. Hodges...she cares!
ANGELA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Everyone is so nice and friendly They are very prompt when calling and scheduling. The wait time is amazing. You’re in and out in no time, but yet treat you as very very important patient.
YVETTE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
I am very pleased with the results of my surgery as of now. I feel it is going to be a complete success. Thank you Dr Rice
SYDNEY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Hodges asked me about what was going on, talked to me about possible causes and gave me options with what to do next.
MATTIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/21
She listen she act like she's concerned.
BREYAHNEE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
This place is always nice and welcoming.
CORLISS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Katisha is EXCELLENT!! Very patient and does not make you feel rushed!
ANGELLA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Very professional, listen to my concern. Let me feel comfortable.
AMANDA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
He's amazing!!
SIPHONG P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Gordon is very friendly and a good doctor.
PATTY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
The lady Barb that took my vitals was amazing. She has such a great personality. Sarah the Nurse Practioner was also very nice. Would recommend The Womens Center to anyone. Excellent place.
CHRISTINA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Katisha was very thorough. She explained everything and made sure I understood the care plan
LINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Great customer service. Dr Hodges spent quality time with me. I never felt rushed. She made me feel valued.
DOMINIQUE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Quick & professional
MELISSA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Sarah (NP) was great and everyone in the office was super nice! So glad I found this place after moving from Florida.