Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Women's Center, PC -  - Gynecology

The Women's Center, PC

Gynecology & Urogynecologists located in Stockbridge, GA & Conyers, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
315 total reviews

The Women's Center, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 315 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHELLE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Excellent care and they are always able to help out in short notice situations
KAREN R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/20
Friendly
ELIZABETH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
Always a 5 Star experience. Dr. Gordon and staff are the best!
DEBORAH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Gordon and her whole staff are wonderful & truly care about you. I highly recommend!
BECKY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Joi Raines is very nice and sensitive to your needs. I don't mind seeing her once a year. See you next year Joi......
MARLISA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
I’ve been coming to Dr. Hodges for over 10+ years. We recently moved outside of the area and I have no problems with the two hour RT drive. When you find a great doctor who listens, is compassionate, and cares, no distance is too far. Highly recommend Dr. Hodges.
ANGELIQUE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Best experience thus far!!
DIANE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Professional, clean, staff is very courteous and knowledgeable.
MELODY L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
Fast and quick.
ALANTYS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Amazing. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The entire visit went by quickly.
DONNA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
It was a nice and personal experience. She made you feel very comfortable and at ease.
SANDRA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
I would Highly recommend women to this facility.All staff courteous,caring and efficient.
RACHAL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/20
I love Dr Rice! He’s always so caring. He takes his time with you and makes sure you are comfortable during your appointment. I never feel rushed out. He always makes sure all my questions are answered.
LASHAWN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/20
The office was clean and inviting, just for women. Ms. Raines was very pleasant and showed concern about my medical needs. She made me feel important.
KEONNA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/20
Very professional!
MARIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Great
LYNN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Hodges is a wonderful physician. She was professional & knowledgeable, while at the same time being comforting & engaging. My health/treatment options were discussed together, so I was an important part of my treatment decisions. The entire staff was warm, friendly & professional & worked to put & keep patients at ease. I'm really glad to have found this practice & this doctor. I was also quite comfortable with the covid prevention practices they have in place.
ASSATA G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
It was good. Quick and easy. Not much to discuss.
SHERRY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr Rice takes the time to listen. He is kind and informative.
PAMELA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr.Hodges and the staff at this office is so nice and make you fill so comfortable. I know my health needs are in the right hands.