Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
The Women's Center, PC -  - Gynecology

The Women's Center, PC

Gynecology & Urogynecologists located in Stockbridge, GA & Conyers, GA

4.91/5 Star Rating
348 total reviews

The Women's Center, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 348 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DIANE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Professional, clean, staff is very courteous and knowledgeable.
MELODY L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
Fast and quick.
ALANTYS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Amazing. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The entire visit went by quickly.
DONNA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
It was a nice and personal experience. She made you feel very comfortable and at ease.
SANDRA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
I would Highly recommend women to this facility.All staff courteous,caring and efficient.
RACHAL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/20
I love Dr Rice! He’s always so caring. He takes his time with you and makes sure you are comfortable during your appointment. I never feel rushed out. He always makes sure all my questions are answered.
LASHAWN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/20
The office was clean and inviting, just for women. Ms. Raines was very pleasant and showed concern about my medical needs. She made me feel important.
KEONNA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/20
Very professional!
MARIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Great
LYNN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Hodges is a wonderful physician. She was professional & knowledgeable, while at the same time being comforting & engaging. My health/treatment options were discussed together, so I was an important part of my treatment decisions. The entire staff was warm, friendly & professional & worked to put & keep patients at ease. I'm really glad to have found this practice & this doctor. I was also quite comfortable with the covid prevention practices they have in place.
ASSATA G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
It was good. Quick and easy. Not much to discuss.
SHERRY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr Rice takes the time to listen. He is kind and informative.
PAMELA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr.Hodges and the staff at this office is so nice and make you fill so comfortable. I know my health needs are in the right hands.
NANCY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
An annual exam can be an intimating experience. From the moment I entered the building I felt at ease. Check in process was efficient, waiting room comfortable—the background music soothing, exam rooms tastefully appointed, love the comfy robes. Staff caring and reassuring. Dr Hodges was thorough and gentle. Thank you for a positive experience.
MELISSA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Great experience with a professional staff
LUANN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
She took the time to answer my questions and was very professional
NICOLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
So thankful I found this office. The front office ladies & nurses are so sweet & helpful. VeNeah Hall is fantastic. Excellent bedside manner. She makes you feel more like a friend than a patient. I never felt rushed during my appointments & trusted her 100% Thank you to all of the staff for the job you do making this an awesome practice
SUSAN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Ms. Raines was very professional and compassionate
SCHUYLER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Gordon and her staff are great. Whether a checkup or preparing for a procedure, their information, explanations and kindness are very comforting. Dr. Gordon is a superior gynecologist and as a mature lady I feel grateful to have her as my physician because I am confidant she will suggest and implement the best course of care for me. Thumbs up to The Women’s Center and Dr. Gordon!
LESSANDRA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
I was so relieved to have my condition diagnosed by Dr. Gordon. She was friendly, very informative, and laid out a plan for my recovery.