Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
The Women's Center, PC -  - Gynecology

The Women's Center, PC

Gynecology & Urogynecologists located in Stockbridge, GA & Conyers, GA

4.91/5 Star Rating
348 total reviews

The Women's Center, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 348 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUDY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Very prompt, courteous, professional and informational service by everyone.
ROSIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
I was extremely satisfied with my first visit to your business. I will definitely be returning for any future needs. I will also recommend your business to other people because of the great service I received. Thanks so much for taking great care of me especially on my first visit.
PAOLA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
He treats his patient’s every well and he’s very professional at his job
VEEDRA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
DEBBIE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Outstanding service and warm/welcoming experience from Ms. Patterson!
ANDREA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Rice was very professional and informative. He provided me all the information I needed and didn't allow me to leave without a solution to my concerns.
LENITA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Rice and the entire staff is Amazingly Nice and make you feel very comfortable about your visit. He explains everything in detail and leaves no question unanswered. I was extremely nervous but he assured me he was going to take good care of me and everything would be just fine. Great energy and such a warm spirit!! Super clean and relaxing faculty.I would definitely recommend him and his staff!
JOANN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
She was very caring, knowledgeable and friendly. I only have a message to the person that sent out the instructional information for my visit today. I got them upon my return home from the visit. Info was mailed Friday. Holiday on Monday and arrived today.