Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Women's Center, PC -  - Gynecology

The Women's Center, PC

Gynecology & Urogynecologists located in Stockbridge, GA & Conyers, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
315 total reviews

The Women's Center, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 315 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBRA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Everyone is very nice, informative, and answers any questions you might have.
VICKY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
He is a doctor who takes his time to listen to you about your complaints.
WENDY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr. Gordan is kind and caring.
SONYA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Friendly and very inviting
Janice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr. Rice is very kind and answers all my concerns and questions. The staff is also very nice. I highly recommend this practice.
BARBARA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
On time and very thorough
Madianna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
This was my first visit with Dr Hodges and I like her already.
CYNTHIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Able to explain very complicated procedures in layman’s terms. Willing to answer all questions and address concerns. I feel at easy with the upcoming procedures.
SHELIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
For an unpleasant procedure, both of your associates were very kind, and very personable.
WYNTER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Great !
DELICIA B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Quickly Organized Friendly staff
CELESTE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Katisha is so easy to talk to. She listens fully and makes you feel heard & understood. I would highly recommend her as a practitioner.
TRACI W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr Rice and his team are fantastic. I can’t imagine seeing anyone else for my gynecological care. The whole staff is fantastic and it’s never an appointment that I dread like I did with previous providers.
CANDACE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
She was very thorough and personable
ELEANOR M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Excellent
SABRENA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Awesome
KELLIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Dr. Gordon is the best around!!!
BRENDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Professional knowledge, support and honesty!
KIM G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Dr. Hodges was great ,very patient. Took time to answer my questions. This is the first time I have seen her but hope to continue.
SHERYL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Very good experience. The doctor was detailed and informative