Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Women's Center, PC -  - Gynecology

The Women's Center, PC

Gynecology & Urogynecologists located in Stockbridge, GA & Conyers, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
315 total reviews

The Women's Center, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 315 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANGELIQUE Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Hodges is very kind and have excellent bedside manners. She listens to you very attentively. Dr. Hodges is one of the best Doctors and she really knows her practice.
RENA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Knowledgeable and caring medical doctor.
DARLEE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr. Hodges always takes the time to address my concerns. Very pleased with her.
JULIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr. Gordon is personable and great. Spends the time with you that you need. All the nurses are very pleasant and helpful.
SHELLEY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Extremely nice doctor and staff! Was only there 30 minutes!
BETTY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
The staff was attentive and friendly. I’ve been Dr. Hodges’ patient for over 10 years.
SHANE' T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
They made me feel right at home ,from the time I walked in up until the time I left .
BARBARA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Always a pleasure visiting Dr. Rice's office, the staff is amazing. No long waiting periods, in and out quickly. Dr. Rice is also amazing, very attentive to your needs and encourages you to ask questions . Highly recommend this establishment.
ANITA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
fast, comfortable, thorough, and appreciated. Thank you Gordon and Team. Mr. Smith, thank you also.
SHUNICA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Very good!!
CHERYL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
5he staff were very accommodating &kind. I'm very happy to find another OBGYN
Shelley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Great experience overall! Dr. Rice has a wonderful bedside manner and make you feel safe and well taken care of. He had to leave after my surgery and Dr. Gordon took over. She also was easy to talk to and had a good bedside manner.
DEBRA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Very helpful
LISA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Everything is awsome
KATHY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Everyone was friendly and everything was explained to me. It was a great experience.
NATASHA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
My experience was wonderful staff was great well professional I felt comfortable with my doctor he explained everything well and I will recommend it to anybody
RITA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
I was very pleased with Dr Gordon and her staff. They answered all my questions, were very informative and gave careful directions pre-op and post-op.
MELINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
I had to cancel my appointment as we are moving to Colorado very shortly. I spoke to a staff member yestetday to advise this move and make sure I can contact you when I am settled so that my records can be transferred. I don't know yet what medical practice in Colorado I will be going to. I will depend on my long time friend now living there for her advice. I am sad to leave wonderful Dr Rice and the equally great staff here!
JOANN E.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Too rushed- I had limited comprehension of the appt when I left. I felt too rushed to say anything.
GENA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Definitely recommend Dr. Rice!!