Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
The Women's Center, PC -  - Gynecology

The Women's Center, PC

Gynecology & Urogynecologists located in Stockbridge, GA & Conyers, GA

4.91/5 Star Rating
348 total reviews

The Women's Center, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 348 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARBARA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Always a pleasure visiting Dr. Rice's office, the staff is amazing. No long waiting periods, in and out quickly. Dr. Rice is also amazing, very attentive to your needs and encourages you to ask questions . Highly recommend this establishment.
ANITA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
fast, comfortable, thorough, and appreciated. Thank you Gordon and Team. Mr. Smith, thank you also.
SHUNICA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Very good!!
CHERYL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
5he staff were very accommodating &kind. I'm very happy to find another OBGYN
Shelley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Great experience overall! Dr. Rice has a wonderful bedside manner and make you feel safe and well taken care of. He had to leave after my surgery and Dr. Gordon took over. She also was easy to talk to and had a good bedside manner.
DEBRA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Very helpful
LISA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Everything is awsome
KATHY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Everyone was friendly and everything was explained to me. It was a great experience.
NATASHA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
My experience was wonderful staff was great well professional I felt comfortable with my doctor he explained everything well and I will recommend it to anybody
RITA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
I was very pleased with Dr Gordon and her staff. They answered all my questions, were very informative and gave careful directions pre-op and post-op.
MELINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
I had to cancel my appointment as we are moving to Colorado very shortly. I spoke to a staff member yestetday to advise this move and make sure I can contact you when I am settled so that my records can be transferred. I don't know yet what medical practice in Colorado I will be going to. I will depend on my long time friend now living there for her advice. I am sad to leave wonderful Dr Rice and the equally great staff here!
JOANN E.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Too rushed- I had limited comprehension of the appt when I left. I felt too rushed to say anything.
GENA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Definitely recommend Dr. Rice!!
Felecia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Very pleasant good people and they speak to you in a very present way. Everyone very nice.Yes l would tell my family and friends about this women center
ARIELLE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr.Rice, MD is fully competent in making sound judgements in his bedside assessment with absolutely pleasant bedside manners. I trust my care in his hands because I see he knows what he's doing and what he is talking about. He is very respectful and kind. 10 out of 10. The facility smells fresh and clean very neat and orderly. Everyone is nice and well seasoned in they're respective practices.
SONIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr Rice is a DR that is easy to talk to. He really cares for his patient’s wellbeing. He is very smart and listens to his patients.
SHERRY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Explained everything and helped me understand what the plan was
Meredith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
I have seen Dr. Gordon for 20 years now. She is the best of the best. I don't dread my annual like most woman, her bedside manner is impeccable, and I feel 100% comfortable sharing any concerns with her. I have received 3 different surgical procedures from her and have had a 100% success rate with each of them. If I left the state or country, I’d still come back for Dr. Gordon!!!
CONSUELO H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Excellent customer service. Very knowledgeable and patient.
BONITA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Everyone so nice