Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Women's Center, PC -  - Gynecology

The Women's Center, PC

Gynecology & Urogynecologists located in Stockbridge, GA & Conyers, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
315 total reviews

The Women's Center, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 315 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
I get excellent care from Dr. Gordon and her staff. Very efficient and friendly…professional.
KAREN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
I’ve been coming here for years and I love all of the staff. They are always pleasant and kind.
TOMMIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Sarah was excellent. She explained everything that she was doing. She made me feel very comfortable.
MONISA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Exceptional staff. Facility is one of the cleanest and well appointed medical offices I've visited. Physician is genuine, informative, may appear shy but is not. She listens, gives direct feedback to concerns and willing to advise.
MARSHA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Everyone in the office is so kinda and respectful. They take extra time with the patients to ensure they are getting the treatment needed. Dr. Gordon is an amazing doctor that puts her patients first and is a loving caring woman. I am so thankful she is my doctor.
Dee Dee L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
The Women's Center is truly that - a center dedicated to the overall health of their female patients. Dr. Stephanie Gordon is attentive and very thorough in understanding your situation and questions. Her surgical skills are exceptional, and her "bedside manner" is what every patient hopes for. One of the best experiences I've ever had with a Dr. The staff is also very pleasant and personable to work with. Highly recommend them!
MARY C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Was seen promptly. All the staff was friendly and courteous.
SUSAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr and staff are great
ANNE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Very efficient, clean, professional staff beyond words. I loved them. administration staff , most all were courteous and efficient. Would surely recommend Dr Gordon to my friends.
KATALIN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Great service as always
CLAUDIA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Minimal wait to be called back. Dr Rice was attentive and took all the time I needed to discuss my concerns and answer my questions.
RHONDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
It was a nice experience .. I was nervous.. and she was so sweet !! Made me feel comfortable!!
EMMA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Very satisfied I am handicap and they really really help me the doctor doctor Hodges was awesome
SHARON M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
I love Dr Gordon but for my last three appointments I have had to wait over an hour each time. I think that’s too long. On my most recent appointment Dr Gordon was in the room with me for a very short time. She left the room to check on my test results. She said she would be back in a minute. But instead she sent her nurse back to tell me she wanted to put me on a new medication. I would have appreciated her coming back in the room like she said she would, to talk to me about the new medicine.
KEYANA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Very nice
Jenny W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Sarah was very knowledgeable and also had a great bedside manor
KAREN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
The new addition Amanda NP and Dr Rice are so good to all there patients. Front staff excellent. I always recommend them.
PHOEBE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
It was awesome nice ppl treated you very good
MIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Fast, comfortable and informative appointment every time!
CANDISE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
:)