Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
The Women's Center, PC -  - Gynecology

The Women's Center, PC

Gynecology & Urogynecologists located in Stockbridge, GA & Conyers, GA

4.91/5 Star Rating
348 total reviews

The Women's Center, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 348 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wanda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
I been a patient of Dr. Gordon for over 16 years. She is a excellent doctor and her staff is wonderful as well. She take time to listen and understand whatever your going through during your visit. Thanks Dr. Gordon for all you do.
CAROL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
I received excellent health care, the staff were very professional and knowledgeable.
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Gordon is very thorough and intentional about getting proper information about the issues in order to provide the best treatment options. She’s dedicated and committed to providing me with the best outcome for my condition. I highly recommend her and the staff.
ROSHELL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Sarah my obgyn was easy to talk to and very informative. The staff was so nice and friendly.
MICHELLE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Everyone was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and courteous.
LUCY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Very informative and very professional
TORRIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
She really made me comfortable. I was really nervous since it’s been a while . Thank you so much Sara
MISTY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Very friendly and I love Dr. Hodges
CLARIETA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Very satisfied with my treatment. Doctor and the rest of the staff caring and professional
Mary S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Very pleasant and professional
AMANDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Amazing
JACQUELINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Excellent service from Dr Stephanie Gordon and her nurse, staff. Very professional everyone, so glad I have The Women’s Center in my life.
DELORES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Great doctor - caring and very thorough.
JANE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
I get excellent care from Dr. Gordon and her staff. Very efficient and friendly…professional.
KAREN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
I’ve been coming here for years and I love all of the staff. They are always pleasant and kind.
TOMMIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Sarah was excellent. She explained everything that she was doing. She made me feel very comfortable.
MONISA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Exceptional staff. Facility is one of the cleanest and well appointed medical offices I've visited. Physician is genuine, informative, may appear shy but is not. She listens, gives direct feedback to concerns and willing to advise.
MARSHA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Everyone in the office is so kinda and respectful. They take extra time with the patients to ensure they are getting the treatment needed. Dr. Gordon is an amazing doctor that puts her patients first and is a loving caring woman. I am so thankful she is my doctor.
Dee Dee L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
The Women's Center is truly that - a center dedicated to the overall health of their female patients. Dr. Stephanie Gordon is attentive and very thorough in understanding your situation and questions. Her surgical skills are exceptional, and her "bedside manner" is what every patient hopes for. One of the best experiences I've ever had with a Dr. The staff is also very pleasant and personable to work with. Highly recommend them!
MARY C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Was seen promptly. All the staff was friendly and courteous.