Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
The Women's Center, PC -  - Gynecology

The Women's Center, PC

Gynecology & Urogynecologists located in Stockbridge, GA & Conyers, GA

4.91/5 Star Rating
348 total reviews

The Women's Center, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 348 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUSAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr and staff are great
ANNE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Very efficient, clean, professional staff beyond words. I loved them. administration staff , most all were courteous and efficient. Would surely recommend Dr Gordon to my friends.
KATALIN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Great service as always
CLAUDIA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Minimal wait to be called back. Dr Rice was attentive and took all the time I needed to discuss my concerns and answer my questions.
RHONDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
It was a nice experience .. I was nervous.. and she was so sweet !! Made me feel comfortable!!
EMMA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Very satisfied I am handicap and they really really help me the doctor doctor Hodges was awesome
SHARON M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
I love Dr Gordon but for my last three appointments I have had to wait over an hour each time. I think that’s too long. On my most recent appointment Dr Gordon was in the room with me for a very short time. She left the room to check on my test results. She said she would be back in a minute. But instead she sent her nurse back to tell me she wanted to put me on a new medication. I would have appreciated her coming back in the room like she said she would, to talk to me about the new medicine.
KEYANA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Very nice
Jenny W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Sarah was very knowledgeable and also had a great bedside manor
KAREN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
The new addition Amanda NP and Dr Rice are so good to all there patients. Front staff excellent. I always recommend them.
PHOEBE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
It was awesome nice ppl treated you very good
MIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Fast, comfortable and informative appointment every time!
CANDISE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
:)
VELDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Attentive and caring
JENNIFER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
I love the staff and the atmosphere is so warm and friendly. That is the best women's center i have experienced. Dr. Rice is a very caring doctor. I would definitely recommend if you are looking for quality care.
RENEE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Fine
HANNAH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Visits are fast, and the nurses and doctors are very sweet
JANA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr Trent was awesome! Very friendly, welcoming and really listened to my concerns.
DEANNA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Listens to all your questions and really seems to care.
KELI F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Gordon is the best. She is friendly and actually listens to your questions and concerns. I have referred several family and friends and they all say the same thing.