Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Women's Center, PC -  - Gynecology

The Women's Center, PC

Gynecology & Urogynecologists located in Stockbridge, GA & Conyers, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
315 total reviews

The Women's Center, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 315 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEPHANIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr. Gordon was so personable during my visit; she made me feel comfortable right away and explained my procedure in terms that I could understand.
SHIWANNA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. Ric is a very informative and caring doctor. I will truly keep referring friends and family to Dr. Rice and Dr. Gordon and all the doctors at the Women's Center
DEBORAH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
EXCEPTIONAL !!!!!! Dr. Gordon is truly GOD sent. Her patience and kindness is exceptional. It is a pleasure knowing her.
CHARLENE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Along with providing additional information about my concern of estrogen issues, her professional mannerism was exceptional. I felt comfortable, if I had additional questions on other reproductive issues, to discuss other issues health I may have. I would recommend her to other females who may be in need of medical care pertaining to Gyn issues. She rates 5.
VETYCA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Very thorough. I always feel so fully educated on my condition.
BETTY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
This was my first visit with Dr Rice. His perfect explanations and professionalism was much appreciated.
NORMA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Katisha is wonderful. She always explains everything as she is doing it and is so compassionate. If I have questions she is always willing to answer them and make sure I understand
JANIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr Hodges is very patient and thorough which is very helpful in getting me to dis issues I am having
DESIREE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
I’ve been going to The Women’s Center in Conyers for years. The front office staff w/ Ms. Deidra is great. Dr. Rice and his staff are phenomenal. I always feel confident about my health and next steps when I leave. Thanks everyone!
LOTTIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
I just loved everything,doctors and staff was very good
VALORIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Very nice Dr.
MARY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Was in and seen quickly. Was asked several times if I had any questions or concerns!
TIARA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
She was amazing! Really nice and sweet
ALICE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Great visit and short wait time
CARMEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. Rice exhibits the best bedside manners, he listens to the individual it as if your talking to your best friend. The staff is also wonderful.
RACHINDA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
The whole staff is perfect keep doing what you doing the staff is so helpful with me as I suffered a stoke with left side weakness the help the give me is great
AMY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
I loved my experience with Katisha. She was very knowledgeable, friendly, and warm. It helps when discussing issues concerning the female body.
CYNTHIA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Seems to be a great doctor. Very detailed
MOLESHIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
So friendly and always so accommodating! Very patient and knowledgeable staff!
TASHA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Dr. Rice was very knowledgeable and very helpful and kind. Awesome bedside manner! Highly recommended