Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Women's Center, PC -  - Gynecology

The Women's Center, PC

Gynecology & Urogynecologists located in Stockbridge, GA & Conyers, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
315 total reviews

The Women's Center, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 315 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Felecia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Very pleasant good people and they speak to you in a very present way. Everyone very nice.Yes l would tell my family and friends about this women center
ARIELLE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr.Rice, MD is fully competent in making sound judgements in his bedside assessment with absolutely pleasant bedside manners. I trust my care in his hands because I see he knows what he's doing and what he is talking about. He is very respectful and kind. 10 out of 10. The facility smells fresh and clean very neat and orderly. Everyone is nice and well seasoned in they're respective practices.
SONIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr Rice is a DR that is easy to talk to. He really cares for his patient’s wellbeing. He is very smart and listens to his patients.
SHERRY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Explained everything and helped me understand what the plan was
Meredith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
I have seen Dr. Gordon for 20 years now. She is the best of the best. I don't dread my annual like most woman, her bedside manner is impeccable, and I feel 100% comfortable sharing any concerns with her. I have received 3 different surgical procedures from her and have had a 100% success rate with each of them. If I left the state or country, I’d still come back for Dr. Gordon!!!
CONSUELO H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Excellent customer service. Very knowledgeable and patient.
BONITA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Everyone so nice
Flora C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Doctor Rice is a outstanding person. He cares about his patients. He answers all questions and very patient.
BROOKE LEIGH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr. Hodges is a serious doctor and very professional.
Nadiya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Hodges always makes me feel at ease during my visits. She is very personable and provides great patient care.
BARBARA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Susan was great. Had a lot of compassion NP was great
ROSHANDA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Knowledgeable and easy to speak to
SUSAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
The staff is kind and helpful I love Dr Gordon. She make evaluations made on your whole person and past diagnosis and the Information in front of her and makes a diagnosis based on all the information. She listened to my concerns without making me feel Like how is felt mattered. Thank you
CLARA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Great staff and great staff. Everyone showed the utmost professionalism, yet they displayed warmth and friendliness.
GERALDINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Excellent, very knowledgeable, she advised and explained possible choices that I might be interested as alternatives. Ms. Patterson was very personable, and made me feel comfortable and at ease.
MARIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Amazing experience!
SHERELLE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Hodges always provides excellent care!
APRIL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Great staff!!
MANEKA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Fast and friendly.
CONNIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
love how passionate she is about her job. She was so good with me and my daughter.