Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Women's Center, PC -  - Gynecology

The Women's Center, PC

Gynecology & Urogynecologists located in Stockbridge, GA & Conyers, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
315 total reviews

The Women's Center, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 315 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LYNDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Friendly, compassionate, good bedside manner, very thorough, answered about 6 questions I had
HALEE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
She was wonderful and explained every she was doing.
MARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Good and professional
LERAH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Pleasant visit. Extremely patient, thorough, competent. Excellent listener.
LEIGH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Needed to get to office on short notice. They were able to accommodate. Never had a bad experience with this practice. Everyone has always been professional and caring.
CONNIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Wonderful doctor and staff!
RHONDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
I felt very comfortable and everyone was very knowledgeable and courteous
Wanda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
I been a patient of Dr. Gordon for over 16 years. She is a excellent doctor and her staff is wonderful as well. She take time to listen and understand whatever your going through during your visit. Thanks Dr. Gordon for all you do.
CAROL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
I received excellent health care, the staff were very professional and knowledgeable.
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Gordon is very thorough and intentional about getting proper information about the issues in order to provide the best treatment options. She’s dedicated and committed to providing me with the best outcome for my condition. I highly recommend her and the staff.
ROSHELL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Sarah my obgyn was easy to talk to and very informative. The staff was so nice and friendly.
MICHELLE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Everyone was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and courteous.
LUCY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Very informative and very professional
TORRIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
She really made me comfortable. I was really nervous since it’s been a while . Thank you so much Sara
MISTY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Very friendly and I love Dr. Hodges
CLARIETA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Very satisfied with my treatment. Doctor and the rest of the staff caring and professional
Mary S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Very pleasant and professional
AMANDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Amazing
JACQUELINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Excellent service from Dr Stephanie Gordon and her nurse, staff. Very professional everyone, so glad I have The Women’s Center in my life.
DELORES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Great doctor - caring and very thorough.