Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
The Women's Center, PC -  - Gynecology

The Women's Center, PC

Gynecology & Urogynecologists located in Stockbridge, GA & Conyers, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
315 total reviews

The Women's Center, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 315 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Gordon and her staff are efficient, knowledgeable and always take the time to answer any questions I have. Also, schedule farther testing as needed and discuss medication options.
MARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr Rice is an excellent Dr. He listen too what I was concern about my health. I’m well satisfied From Mary Banks
Cynthia M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Wonderful visit I was treated very nice and respectful and told step by step what was being done I appreciate that
KYLAH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Great energy and customer service.
VALENCIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
They are the best! Office staff and MD (Trent Rice)
Jackie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
Joi is the best! She is caring, patient, and took time to explain and answer my questions.
STACEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/20
Helpful and knowledgeable.
BRENDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
COVID-19 protocol was observed. Staff very pleasant and helpful with good instruction s on what process was going to be. Dr. RICE the best! Described procedure, guided me through follow up. After procedure informed me of medical concerns and promised follow-up info. Once again thanks Dr. Rice and staff! Happy New Year
CAMRYN M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/20
Staff and Dr are wonderful. Dr.Raines takes time and listens to her patients.
Candice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Joi was so sweet and caring. She really listened to me and explained everything that was going on. She is a wonderful provider.
MELODY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Best visit by far with NP Hall! Very attentive and knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything. Excellent bedside manners! You won’t be disappointed with your care! Schedule your visit today!!!
LISA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
They were awesome! Everyone very nice and professional.
TOYAH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Ms. VeNeah Hall, WHNP, is phenomenal! She is knowledgeable and able to answer all of my questions in a way that I can understand. Always a good experience.
GARALYN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Great experience
ABIGAYLE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
I was treated with respect and kindness. I had a fantastic experience.
MELBA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/20
The entire staff was so nice. I just love Dr. Hodges! She made me feel very comfortable as if I have known her for years. Glad I found her, looking forward to my next annual visit. God bless each of you!
JINNY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
Helpful. Caring
GLORIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Rice was very thorough and explained the options I had in detail. Made my visit very comfortable.
NANCY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
The Doctor's and Staff at the Women's Center in Stockbridge are Great. They always go out of their way to be friendly and helpful.
EBONE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
She seemed very concerned like myself & wanted to be 100% sure before telling me anything