Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
The Women's Center, PC -  - Gynecology

The Women's Center, PC

Gynecology & Urogynecologists located in Stockbridge, GA & Conyers, GA

4.91/5 Star Rating
348 total reviews

The Women's Center, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 348 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Women's Center, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LeVette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
From my first appointment, to my surgery, and follow-ups, I have been pleased with the amount of care and professionalism Dr. Hodges and the staff display. Dr. Hodges is very thorough. She listens and explains options, procedures, and medications in depth while working with me to make well informed decisions about my healthcare.
Jamie M D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Excellent
Erika .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Sarah was amazing today. This was my first visit with her. She is kind and put me at ease as I struggle with relaxing when having a pap test. From my experience, some female doctors aren't gentle and kind. She was both. I didn't feel judged or dismissed. I'm going to miss her when she leaves the practice. If I could give her ten stars I would. I pray I find someone just like her for my future visit:)
Misty G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/23
Dr Gordon takes her time with you and explains what she is doing and why. She takes time for your questions and writes down her instructions. She has a great bedside manner! And as an added bonus, she doesn’t do obstetrics, so there’s no waiting around for your visit while your doc is at the hospital delivering a baby! I highly recommend Dr Gordon!
Crystal T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
I met Dr Rice last year around November. I was having some issues with my bladder, he made me feel very comfortable talking about it and give me some resolutions . I really like him.
Angela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
Dr. Rice saved my life. After several appointments with a few other doctors that I felt were not providing me the treatment I needed, I went to see Dr. Rice who ended up recommending me the treatment I needed which ultimately saved my life. 6 years cancer free and I owe it all to him. Thank you for being such a great & caring doctor!
JEANETTE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
Everything went as planned. In and out in a reasonable time.
MARIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Friendly thorough knowledgeable gentle
Estelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Very pleased! Dr Gordon and all other staff were professional and careing!
MYAH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Great
CHRISTINA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
All staff was very respectful and answered any questions I had.
KYUNG R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Great service
LISA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
I had a great visit with Dr. Rice yesterday
CONNIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Ketisha is a blessing in the professional staff at The Women’s Center. She listens to her patients, and is careful to make proper treatment decisions based on honest conversations with her clients. I have full confidence in Ketisha as my care giver.
MONITA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
No complaints. Everyone was nice, knowledgeable and professional.
DIANE G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Yesterday my experience was very disappointing. I have always been beyond satisfied with my experience and my care. My appointment on yesterday was very disappointing to me and was a inconvenience
NORMA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/23
I absolutely love Katisha. She sat down with me and explained in great detail some things to do to help me. She also changed up my meds and did some blood work. She made me feel so much better when I left her office. I felt like she really listen to me and offer me advice and a plan to help me. I would most definitely recommend her to any and everyone I know.
LANA I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
With the doctor I was pleased but the hospital assigned me a doctor when I went back for pneumonia after surgery and I was very disappointed in him. When they got rid of him everything started to improve.
CHRISTIAN B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Dr. Gordon is always thorough and gives great advice
KATHY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Yearly check